Podcasts for Everyone!

52 minutes

In today's Episode I talk about some (not all) of my favorite podcasts. In no particular order... with links! A Teacher’s Shoes/Souliers de prof: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/a-teachers-shoes-souliers-de-prof/id1426074520?mt=2 decoding Success: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/decoding-success-with-matt-lebris/id1445498264?mt=2 Building From the Bottom: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/building-from-the-bottom/id1409434419?mt=2 Impact by Choice: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/impact-by-choice/id1448214939?mt=2 Wonderful Radio Flanagan (Of whom I took this idea from): https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/wonderful-radio-flanagan/id1438135877?mt=2 Marketing and Coffee with Delilah Cordova: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/delilah-cordova/id1380515535?mt=2 Work In Progress with Tiffany Parra: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/work-in-progress/id1358146305?mt=2 The Morning Star Journal with Tarik: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/morning-star-journal-with-tarik/id1438992172?mt=2 Hacks and Hobbies with Junaid: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/hacks-hobbies/id1357945913?mt=2 Erol Helps Entrepreneurs: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/erol-helps-entrepreneurs/id1375365787?mt=2   Ask Win: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/ask-win/id1060801905?mt=2


Website: https://carthoughtswithdavid.com

--- This episode is sponsored by · Anchor: The easiest way to make a podcast. https://anchor.fm/app --- Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/davidc/message Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/davidc/support

More episodes from Car Thoughts with David

How you can listen to this podcast

You can listen to episodes right here on the website, or if you prefer, in a podcast app. Listening in an app makes it easier to keep track of what you’ve already heard, listen without using your data plan and many other conveniences.

Recommended apps
Start listening to Interview with Kristen Prewitt
37:31
Start listening to Interview with Kristen Prewitt
37:31